January Bookish Box: My Book Box

Howdy guys! It’s Mariana.

The amazing team over MyBookBox is kind enough to provide me a few boxes to unbox. Thank you so so much! ❤ You can also use code GLEE for 15% off your first My Book Box!

This was my first ever My Book Box box, and I absolutely adore everything inside it. January’s theme was all about taking care of yourself & the one you love, and contained some real awesome goodies.

10-free-hand-drawn-vector-dividers-preview

more-info

MyBookBox is a monthly subscription service which includes TWO books. You can select your favorite genres from several different options such as Children Fiction, Middle Grade, Young Adult, Non-Fiction, Mystery, and Women’s Fiction. The books are always new releases in the U.S. within the past 45 days. Each box also includes some special gifts, just for you, and exclusive content for the included book such as author’s note and bookmarks!

10-free-hand-drawn-vector-dividers-preview

the-box

fullsizerender-4

As I mentioned, this box is gorgeous! I love the fact that there are TWO books included in the box since I’m limiting myself with merch right now and want to focus on the books. Also, the goodies are super amazing and I adore them. MyBookBox did such a fantastic job with this box, and I’m loving the first impression so much right now!

fullsizerender-3

The January’s Box includes:

  • The Book Jumper by Mechthild Gläser
  • Scar Island by Dan Gemeinhart
  • A strawberry pattern info card
  • Notes from authors Mechthild Gläser and Dan Gemeinhart
  • Gorgeous “If I can’t take my books, I’m not going!” tote bag
  • MyBookBox bookmarks

fullsizerender-8

10-free-hand-drawn-vector-dividers-previewthoughts

– Great book choices: I love how unique and amazing MyBookBox choices for the books are! And I mean, not to mention you can get TWO books. That’s awesome.

Themed packages: This is one thing I think is REALLY cool about MyBookBox is that each month has a different theme that the goodies for the month revolve around!

Really lovely packaging: I’m a sucker for good packaging and presentation and MyBookBox had that from the time I saw the package on my doorstep to the time I opened it. Everything is so so professional and REALLY fantastic.

Price discount if you select a 3 month or 6 month plan: I have a 15% off discount code which you can use for first box (that’s $5.99). It’s GLEE.

10-free-hand-drawn-vector-dividers-preview

This box is nothing but amazing! The box is packed with care and love, and I adore it so much. The February Box is available for ordering now, and the theme is Coziness. Now THAT is amazing!! And as I mentioned, you can use code GLEE for 15% off your first box!

fullsizerender-6

10-free-hand-drawn-vector-dividers-preview

What do you guys think of this month’s box? See anything you like?

- love xxoo,

6 thoughts on “January Bookish Box: My Book Box

Tell me what you think...

