OMG! It’s Crystal Crowned Cover Reveal!! (+Delicious Giveaways)

Nothing can describe the level of fangirling I’m feeling right now, especially when I received this bit of surprise when I checked my email yesterday.

Because…

drum-roll

CRYSTAL CROWNED COVER IS HEREEEEEE!!!

This was seriously me when I got the email from the almighty Elise Kova…

Me: *stare at the screen*
Me: *ask my cousin* Can I scream?
Cousin: Sure… Wait, what do you mean by scr-?
Me: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH……
Me: *15 minutes later* AHHHHHHHHHH!!!

And in case you don’t know, Crystal Crowned is Air Awakens 4th book. Squeal-worthiness? You betcha!

Arrow2 - Copy

Book's Corner

Author: Elise Kova
Published Date: July 12th, 2016 (but I want it now)
Genres: Magic, Fantasy
External Links: Goodreads

Crystal-Crowned-bigger-banner

SynopsisLong live Solaris.

One bloodthirsty ruler has been overthrown by another, casting the shadow of death over the Solaris Empire. Vhalla Yarl stands upon the stage of fate, prepared to do battle one final time. Fragile alliances will be tested and new bonds will be formed as the world is reshaped. She fights as the champion of peace, but when the night is darkest will she be able to pay the price of a new dawn?air-awakens-dark1

fire-falling-dark-300x172

earths-end

waters-wrath-dark

Arrow2 - Copywarning-stampHIGH RISK OF HELPLESSLY LOSING YOUR HEART AND SLEEP BY VIEWING THIS COVER

Are you sure you are ready for this?

100% sure?

Because once you see it, there is no going back…

I did warn you.

You still wanna go? Alright!

Ready…

Get…

Set…

TADAAAAA!!!

crystal-crowned-cover-sm

This was me:da7cfd0b3a662af0152877abfc013f6d

WHAT IS THAT BEAUTIFUL-MAGNIFICENT-OMG-I-THINK-I-JUST-DIED-AND-RESURRECTED COVER?!?

crystal-crowned-text-dark-300x206

crystal-crowned-promo-3-2

crystal-crowned-promo-1-2

crystal-crowned-promo-2-2

Arrow2 - CopyGiveawaysAlso, there is a giveaway. A. CRYSTAL. CROWNED. GIVEAWAY!

unnamed

Rafflecopter

click the link… clickitclickitclickit!

Arrow2 - Copy

Let’s Chat: WHO IS FREAKING OUT FROM EXCITEMENT WAITING FOR WATER’S WRATH & CRYSTAL CROWNED LIKE ME????

- love xxoo,

8 thoughts on “OMG! It’s Crystal Crowned Cover Reveal!! (+Delicious Giveaways)

Tell me what you think...

