One Lovely Blogger Award!

Hi guys! It’s a great day today, because guess what?! I have a delicious award for you here!!

Cover

First, big hug to this amazing and lovely Sara @Freadom Library. Not only she is a fantastic blogger, Sara is also a super duper awesome friend, so don’t forget to check her out! ❀

Arrow2 - Copy

Rules:Lovely Blogger Award logo (1).png

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Display the award on your post of the award.
  4. List seven facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

**Also, if you want to use the logo I made, feel free to do so πŸ˜‰

Arrow2 - Copy

7 Facts About ME!

1/ People think I’m weird sometimes, and I secretlyΒ lurrrrvΒ it. Who wants to be normal anyway?
2/ I unintentionally answered 12 when people asked me how old I am every now and then. Of course, nobody believe me. Oh my young self….
3/ I get super motivated when there is food involves.
4/ Why Netflix and chill when you can Crunchyroll and not chill? (yes, I take my anime very seriously)
5/ I cannotΒ bring myself to read any Percy Jackson or Harry Potter fanfiction. WHY?!
6/Β I wish I can sing. Like, REALLY sing. Like, Adele-sing kind of sing…
7/ I named my pool-cleaner WallvieΒ β€” yep, that’s my version of Wall E and Eve ship name. (I did tell you I’m weird, didn’t I?)

giphy6

Arrow2 - Copy

And the Nominations are…

Kat @Β Bookbox by Kat
Lila @Β The Bookkeeper’s Secrets
Tzeni @Β Bookworming 101
Marie @Β Drizzle & Hurricane Books
Larkin @Β Wonderfilled Reads
Kat @Β Life and Other Disasters
CΓ‘tia @Β The Girl Who Read Too Much

*Shhh… I know it’s not 15…*

Arrow2 - Copy

Yep, I hope you all have fun with this award. As usual, if you have done this, don’t hesitate to pass this up. Also, all the bloggers up there are superb, so don’t forget to check them out! ❀

- love xxoo,

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award!

Tell me what you think...

