At last!! The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hello guys, and welcome back to another award!!

Cover

First, big thank and hug to the awesome Raven @ Dreamy Addictions for nominating me. You are AMAZING! 😀

Before going to the award, I just wanna tell you something. I’ve been dying waiting for this tag. I don’t know why, but it just seems so…. awesome to me. So I guess, double thank you Raven! 😉

So let’s the award BEGIN…

Untitled designRules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Untitled design7 Facts About ME!

The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I don’t like selfies, and don’t really use Snapchat at all.
  2. I like to read list of phobias for fun (after a while, I realize scientists do have an amazing sense of humor » hippopotomonstrosesquipedaliophobia, a.k.a. fear of long words). 😛
  3. I spend a minimum amount of 4 hours on my laptop (non-school stuff) on a normal school day.
  4. I do talk to myself and occasionally sing in the shower.
  5. I collect playing cards, a lot.
  6. My ideal 3rd date is trying out street food.
  7. I have a huge poster of Grumpy Cat on my closet door (look below). That always successfully makes my day. XD

grumpy-cat-w6301

Untitled design56f1de7685a55928018557

  1. Kat @ Bookbox by Kat
  2. Anna @ My Bookish Dream
  3. Caitlin @ A Little Day Dreamer
  4. Brigitte @ The Book and The Bone
  5. Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much
  6. Bianca @ The Ultimate Fangirl
  7. Ayunda @ Tea & Paperbacks
  8. Imogene @ Amidst the Pages
  9. Kelly @ Stellar Scrutiny
  10. Ariana @ The Quirky Book Nerd
  11. Laura @ Lala’s Blog
  12. Alyssa @ Alyssa Is Reading
  13. Xander @ Forever Bookish
  14. Syc @ The Lit Mermaid
  15. Kelly @ Dancing Through The Pages

Phew, that was one kind of a list…

Anyhow, as usual, if you have done this award, feel free to discard it. And just want you to know, all of you are amazing! 😀

Untitled design

- love xxoo,

16 thoughts on “At last!! The Versatile Blogger Award!

Tell me what you think...

