The Creative Blogger Award

Hello guys! I’m so excited today to present to y’all with this wonderful award, in which I was nominated by an also no less wonderful Jess @ jbelkbooks. Thank you so much for this award nominations! ❤ Remember to give her blog a visit if you haven’t, you won’t regret it!

Cover

So, let’s not wait and venture in the first and “semi-most important” part of an award, the Rules.


 

RULES…img_3267

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

 


 

WEIRD FACTS ABOUT ME…

Since I didn’t really participate in an uproar in the blogosphere a few months ago, #BloggerConfessions, I decide to jump in the hype pool late and use them as my facts. Is that cheating? (kinda, since I can’t really think of any facts about myself) 😀

  1. The hardest part about blogging for me is to come up with the blog’s name…
  2. I still don’t understand Bloglovin’
  3. Thesaurus Google Dictionary are my best friends 😉
  4. Sometimes when I don’t know how to spell a word (but too lazy to look it up), I would just change the whole sentence
  5. I’ve had the The Lunar Chronicles for more than half a year already, but I haven’t read it yet (please don’t kill me, I don’t know why either)

 


 

AND THE NOMINEES ARE…

I hope you all like it! And as usual, if you have already done this, feel free to pass it. The most important thing is to have fun! 😀

 


Have an amazing day! And see you again on the next post.

- love xxoo,

14 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Woohoo, Mariana! Congratulations on the award! OMG! I totally agree, I haven’t mastered Bloglovin either! 🙂 I’ll go follow you what’s your name? Yes the google thesaurus is my BFF because if you look at my search history it will literally be,” books synonyms,” or “happy synonyms”! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thanks a lot! My Bloglovin’ is Book Is Glee too, though I’m pretty sure you’ve already followed me. 😉 The google history thing is the same for me too. My cousin was super confused when I started to type in “define happy” to get the synonyms along with it one time. It was hilarious! 😀

      Like

Tell me what you think...

