Love Exclusive Week: A Wrap-up

Happy Valentine

HAVE AN AMAZING VALENTINE WITH YOUR LOVE ONES!!!

from Mariana, with ❤


 

Hello guys, and Happy Valentine’s Day!

Well, it’s finally Valentine, which means my Love Exclusive Week has come to an end. It’s an amazing week of chocolate and binge reading romance for me, and so let’s see how well I did with the goals that I set for myself.

 

1. BOOKS & REVIEWS 

  • Sadly, I didn’t finish my TBR for this past week, but the numbers came really close.

2

The Maddox Brothers by Jamie McGuire:

  1. Beautiful Oblivion: 4/5 stars
  2. Beautiful Redemption: 5/5 stars
  3. Beautiful Sacrifice: 1/5 stars (review)
  4. Beautiful Burn: 0/0 stars

 

1

Cocktail by Alice Clayton:

  1. Wallbanger: 4/5 stars
  2. Rusty Nailed: 5/5 stars
  3. Screwdrivered: 5/5 stars (review)
  4. Mai Tai’d Up: 0/0 stars

 

Off-Campus series

Off-Campus by Elle Kennedy

  1. The Deal: 5/5 stars
  2. The Mistake: 5/5 stars (review)
  3. The Score: 5/5 stars

 

2. POSTS

 

3. OVERALL

  • TOTAL READS: 9/11 books
  • TOTAL POSTS: 11 posts (3 reviews)
  • READY FOR VALENTINE? Absolutely yes!!!

Wish you a great and wonderful time with your family, friends, and significant other. May your heart be full of love! ❤

How did you prepare for Valentine’s Day?

- love xxoo,

5 thoughts on “Love Exclusive Week: A Wrap-up

    1. I love them! It was so hard to keep my laughter inside while trying to hide the fact that I was reading in class. XD Though I feel like they are kind of short compare to other books…???
      Anyhow, it was great, but I haven’t read the last one yet, so I’m really looking forward to it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Looks like a successful reading and reviewing week! A lot of NA, hehe. I actually have only read two NA reads and I liked them okay. I’m not sure if those books are for me, but I do plan to try the CoHo hype train. And perhaps even Wallbanger because several readers have recommended it to me. Glad you liked it! The premise sounds hilarious already.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think...

