Off-Campus by Elle Kennedy: The Dream Cast

Hi guys! As you know, I love the Off-Campus series to death. It’s amazing, and breathtaking, and wonderful, and just overall awesome! So I here I am presenting a Dream Cast of Off-Campus, Book Is Glee version. 😀

Off-Campus series

Author: Elle Kennedy

External Links: The Deal | The Mistake | The Score

 

2

 

c86803e3fb17244e0ac6731153f8da3aHANNAH WELLS

Modeled by: Keira Knightley

uRjcLeZG_bigger

Her dark, shoulder-length hair has a slight wave to it, and her bangs are pinned to the side with a blue barrette, giving the hairstyle an old-fashioned vibe.

4621456438_71x74


tumblr_o17ic5m3ts1rv51n5o3_500

GARRETT GRAHAM

Modeled by: Logan Lerman

uRjcLeZG_bigger

He runs a hand through his cropped dark hair and flashes a lopsided grin.

4621456438_71x74

My imaginary Garrett is somehow always, always similar to Logan Lerman…


6933298-mood-girl-brunette-portrait-photo

GRACE IVERS

Modeled by: Emily Rudd

uRjcLeZG_bigger

Her light brown eyes are the same shade as her hair, which hangs in a long braid over her shoulder.

4621456438_71x74

She has a very innocent look that I think would fit perfectly for Grace, who is a freshman. And pretty brunette hair. ❤


6W0gR1y6

JOHN LOGAN

Modeled by: Jensen Ackles

uRjcLeZG_bigger

A dark-haired guy in a Briar hockey jacket strolls in, and for one heart-stopping moment, I think it’s Logan.

4621456438_71x74

Logan’s appearance was not really described directly in the book, although there are a lot of hints now and there. And that jawline, and the look, and the hair… I think the temperature just rise for quite a bit. *swoon*


8b73dad435e1707436801a6c7b047576ALLIE HAYES

Modeled by: Elle Fanning

uRjcLeZG_bigger

She’s wearing a puffy black jacket, boots and mittens, and her blond hair is sticking out the bottom of a red knit hat.

4621456438_71x74

She is blonde, yes. But based on her personality throughout the book, I think she has this really experience, knowing look. And pretty…


1300963045-4c014575a435ba6a81a99d5c5b1931ed

DEAN DI LAURENTIS

Modeled by: Dean Geyer

uRjcLeZG_bigger

I don’t miss all the fidgeting he’s doing. Tapping his long fingers on his thighs. Raking a hand through his hair.

4621456438_71x74

I seriously can’t confirm if Dean is blond or brunette, or the color of his eyes. Though I always imagine him with light brown hair, with a playful smirk. 😉


 

[As you know, I’m dedicating this week for Love Exclusive Week, so all the things will be love-relate!]

Love Exclusive Week

 

I hope you all like my Dream Cast for Off-Campus! ❤

What about you? Did any faces pop up in your head while reading this series??

- love xxoo,

6 thoughts on “Off-Campus by Elle Kennedy: The Dream Cast

  1. Dean is blond! The`ve mentioned it like five or six times during the first two books. Here´s an example in The MIstake on Logan`s P.O.V.:

    I grit my teeth. “I have plans with Grace. And even if I didn’t, I wouldn’t be celebrating at the goddamn bar tonight, man.”

    He runs a hand through his shower-damp blond hair. “Yeah, it was rough out there. But it’s done. Game over. No point in dwelling on it.”

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think...

