[Covers War Wednesday #6] Walking Disaster

Hi guys! Welcome back to another Covers War Wednesday, a weekly meme by me. The objective is super easy. Just choose a book as choice, compare different cover editions of that book, and tell everyone what you think about them! And today guest is this awesome Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire! *audience clapping*

Covers War Wednesday

I chose this book because, well, as you know, I’m dedicating this week for Love Exclusive Week, so all the things will be love-relate! 😉 ❤ And Walking Disaster is a NA romance that I love.

So let’s wait no more!


1

{US Edition}

15745950

Oooh… Look at that… Well, maybe not. But I love the blue shade of the cover, and the tattoo is magnificent! The title font is amazing too.

 

2

{UK Edition}

15766911

This cover is….wow! It’s elegant, and mystery, and the “Love, Travis” note just straight out heart-aching. I love how the butterfly was a point of this whole series. Beautiful!!

 

3

{Italian Edition}

51os0jekfql-_sy445_ql70_

I can’t say no to beanie…

This cover gives me this super cozy, warm, and lovely feeling. I love it! ❤


 

AND THE WINNER IS….

UK Edition!

Well, even though both the Italian & US cover are absolutely beautiful, I still like the mystery element in the UK’s better.

Let’s chat: What cover do you think should have “win”? 

 

Love xxoo,

cooltext125070127836006

4 thoughts on “[Covers War Wednesday #6] Walking Disaster

Tell me what you think...

