My Life In Books: A Book Tag

Hello everyone! It’s Mariana, and I’m back with a book tag!

Cover

Thank you Analee @ Book Snacks for tagging me! She is amazing, and her blog is amazing, and her everything is amazing, so I can’t see why you shouldn’t check her blog out. 😉


 

LET’S START…


1. FIND A BOOK FOR EACH OF YOUR INITIALS

Initials.png

  1. {M}y Soul To Take by Rachel Vincent
  2. {N}ecromancer by Michael Scott
  3. {N}ight Study by Maria V. Snyder

 

2. COUNT YOUR AGE ALONG THE BOOKSHELF. WHICH BOOK IS IT?

  • It’s 14 (I still think I’m 13 XD ), so it would be East by Edith Pattou. This book was recommend for me by my best friend, and it’s ABSOLUTELY. AMAZING!

981170

 

3. PICK A BOOK SET IN YOUR CITY/STATE/COUNTRY

  • Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris. It’s in the same city where I live, Dallas, Texas, and I felt so cool reading this, knowing that it’s “might” happening next door. 😀

5043807

 

4. PICK A BOOK THAT REPRESENTS A DESTINATION YOU WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL TO

  • Come on with me and dream about France, where Ansel and Mia fell for each other in Sweet Filthy Boy by Christina Lauren.

18775297

 

5. PICK A BOOK THAT IS YOUR FAVORITE COVER

  • I’m a die-hard fan of red and dark shade colors. So it’s not really a shocker that I love the pretty pretty cover of Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano.

17339244

 

6. WHICH BOOK DO YOU HAVE THE FONDEST MEMORIES OF?

Kids Books

I love bedtime books. They are the most adorable, beautiful, heart-aching books of all the time. And these two are my favorite! ❤

  1. The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle
  2. Guess How Much I Love You by Sam McBratney

 

7. WHICH BOOK DID YOU HAVE THE MOST DIFFICULT TO READ?

  • For some unknown reasons, I determined to read A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens when I was in 4th grade. It was terrifying! I didn’t understand half of the words, and was so confused when people implying things. Then there suddenly was a point where I broke through and just fell in love with it. But the pre-process was agonizing.

 

8. WHICH BOOK IN YOUR TBR PILE WILL GIVE YOU THE BIGGEST SENSE OF ACCOMPLISHMENT WHEN YOU FINISH IT?

  • Ok, don’t laugh…. War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy. A historical classic fiction that is as long as 1000+ pages. A friggin’ 1392 pages classical book people!! I would die happy if I ever successfully read it. XD

656


 

AND THE NOMINEES ARE…

Everyone who is reading this! 😀

It’s a superb cool tag, and I love love love it!! And I believe everyone should be tagged because, why not? So I hope if you found this tag interesting, just go for it!

 


As you know, I’m dedicating this week for Love Exclusive Week, so all the things will be love-relate! 😉 ❤

Love Exclusive Week

Love xxoo,

cooltext125070127836006

8 thoughts on “My Life In Books: A Book Tag

Tell me what you think...

