3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge No. 2: Day #1

Hello guys! Welcome back to another 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge. I did this challenge a few months ago, so if you are interested in the other one, check it out!

Cover

Big thank and hug to Alyssa @ Alyssa Is Reading for tagging me! Her blog is amazing, and the quotes she chose for this challenge are incredible. So don’t forget to check her out!


 

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote (for 3 consecutive days).
  3. Tag 3 other bloggers to join in with this amazing challenge.

 


 

TODAY’S QUOTE WILL BE…

Untitled design

I heard this quote from a reading in mass a few weeks ago. It surprised me how I possibly have missed this from hundreds of readings before. It is the perfect and most beautiful quote about love for me, and it always makes me ponder more about my relationships to others around me.

This quote is mesmerizing.

It is delight.

It is though-provoking.

It is what everyone should strive to be, not only for romance relationships, but every interactions we have toward people around us.


 

AND THE NOMINEES ARE…

Sara @ Freadom Library

Biance @ The Ultimate Fangirl

Sarah @ Sarah Learns Life

Hope you all have fun with this. And if you found this challenge interested, feel free to consider yourself tagged.


As you know, I’m dedicating this week for Love Exclusive Week, so all the quotes will be love-relate! 😉 ❤

Love Exclusive Week

Have a great day, and see you on the next 3 Days, 3 Quotes!

Love xxoo,

cooltext125070127836006

3 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge No. 2: Day #1

Tell me what you think...

