[Top 5 Friday] Beautiful Typography Titles

“Ahhh, Friday … My second favorite F-word.” 

—Darynda Jones, The Dirt on Ninth Grave

Haha, not that F-word people. Mine is “food” 😆!

Hello everyone! It’s Friday. Which means it’s time for another Top 5 Friday. I noticed there are many covers that have BEAUTIFUL typography on them, and so I just can’t stop myself from sharing my top 5 with y’all now.

1

10194157

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo is my first thought when it comes to this. I mean, look at the cover! Isn’t it gorgeous?

 

2

17185965

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz’s cover is just simply magnificent. I’ve heard all the hype about this book, but unfortunately (for me) I haven’t got a chance to read it yet. For anyone who have read it, recommend or not?

 

3

18140047

Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira is one of the book I’m planning to read upcoming month. The beautiful font on the cover just hook me up and pull me in! I really looking forward to read it. ❤

 

4

9781492623441-300

The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend by Katarina Bivald is an amazing book, and the typography cover just make me love it more! Remind me of a beautiful, cool summer (while it’s winter here and it’s super cold).

 

5

20312462

Tonight the Streets Are Ours by Leila Sales is absolutely stunning! I feel like I can stare at it forever! (*blink blink* sparkling…)

 


 

What do you think about my list? Is there any book out there that you think I need to add to my list?

Have a nice bookish weekend! ❤

Love xxoo,

cooltext125070127836006

2 thoughts on “[Top 5 Friday] Beautiful Typography Titles

Tell me what you think...

