Sunday Book Recommendations #1

Sunday Book Recommendations

Sunday Book Recommendations is the weekly meme hosted by Raven @ Dreamy Addictions. This meme focus on recommending you guys some interesting books in which I think are wonderful. It includes recommending a book from three different genres.

Let’s wait no more!

1

{DYSTOPIA} Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano

17339244

This book is one of my recent reads. And I only have one thing to say: Magnificent!

 

2

{FANTASY ROMANCE} Lord of Fading Lands by C.L. Wilson

1584974

I just couldn’t put this book down. Seriously, C.L. Wilson writes Fantasy Romance like nobody business! ❤

 

3

{ANGELS} Unclaimed by Laurie Wetzel

51Aknp6WH1L._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

“I feel as if I were Alice, falling down the rabbit hole into a world of nonsense and make-believe. Her story ended with it all being a dream. I don’t think I’ll get that lucky.”

– Laurie Wetzel, Unclaimed

If that is not enough to convince you this book is GREAT, then….you should definitely get your hand on a copy! 😀


Love xxoo,

cooltext125070127836006

One thought on “Sunday Book Recommendations #1

Tell me what you think...

