My Goodreads Year In Books

g3

Most people are familiar with Goodreads. For those who don’t, you should definitely check this site out! Users can add books to their personal bookshelves, rate and review books, see what their friends and authors are reading, participate in discussion boards and groups on a variety of topics, and get suggestions for future reading choices based on their reviews of previously read books. It really helps making your reading journey much easier!

So, back to Goodreads. I participated in the 2015 Reading Challenge by this website. It also invited me to “See My Year In Books” a few weeks ago, and these are some of them that I would love to share with you all! ❤

 


Goodreads 2015 Reading Challenge

g3

I have to say, I proudly represent to you my Goodreads Reading Challenge this year. Not only I accomplished my goal, I also surpassed it. I don’t know how, but that was crazingly amazing!

 


2015 Year In Books

G

G 1

G 2

 


Overall, this was a wonderful year for me and books. There are many awesome books were published this 2015, and I was able to engage more fantastic books. I can say that this year of 2015 is the best year of reading for me so far, and I love it!

Let’s Chat: How was your 2015 Year of Books? What is your favorite book of this year?

 

Love xxoo,

cooltext125070127836006

10 thoughts on “My Goodreads Year In Books

Tell me what you think...

