12 Days of Christmas Blogging: Day #1

Hey y’all! I’m finally back, and here with me is 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!

12 Days Of Christmas Blogging.png

Big, gigantic thank for Erin @ Breathing In The Pages for the nomination! I hope you and the rest of the blogosphere have a great and awesome Christmas!

A bit late on schedule for this post, but here we go!


Rules:

(in which I’ve broken a few πŸ˜…)

  1. Include the photo below in each blog post
  2. You may start at any point in December
  3. Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  4. Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively
  5. Nominate 3(ish) people after each blog to start the challenge
  6. Have fun!!! (most important rule of them all)

Sorry No. 4 and No. 5!! There are only 3 days left until 2016 replace 2015, so I will definitely mess up Rule 4. And I don’t want any blogger to going “against” the rules like I am now, so farewell Rule 5 too. (I will personally miss you ! 😦 )

Here is the picture for Rule 1:

img_1032-01

So, let venture into our awesome Day 1!!!


Day #1: 

List your favorite things about Christmas

1. The Cousins Reunion

Family Reunion is very tired, with a bunch of you-know-who relatives that just randomly pop up and comment about your attire and how antisocial you are (also how thick your glasses have become because of reading). Ha! I’m also a victim of family reunion too, but thankfully the event that follow after that is the greatest thing that I always looking forward to… COUSINS TIME!!!

I have a huge family, so there are countless of people that I call “cousins” (one of my uncle has 10 kids. I know, it was insane). They are some of the most wonderful people in the whole world, and every time we meet up, things like explosions tend to happen (kidding, but I can tell you it was very close to that). And especially when that occasion is Christmas, we tend to celebrate it in the most unusual way possible. It was fantastic! πŸ˜€

2. The Gifts Opening “Ceremony” 

Fun, fun time. Not only it’s the time I’ve finally get to know what I got for Christmas, but it’s also the time to see my other family members’ reactions to their gifts. You can never guess how crazy the gifts can be!

3. The Christmas Road Tripofficial_logo_for_buc-ees_ltd

The Christmas Road Trip is a tradition thing in my family. It was awesome, with us fighting for the best seat in the car and solve ridiculously weird riddles when we are bored. Also, Buc-ee’s always makes it special πŸ˜‰ (it’s a very famous chain of convenience store)!


What is your favorite thing about Christmas? I know I didn’t nominate anyone, but if you still want to do it, I can’t wait to read yours! ❀

Stay tune for Day #2 and Merry late Christmas…

Tell me what you think...

