3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag: Day #3

Hi guys,

I was nominated by #LoveBooks to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes tag. Again, thank you! And her blog is amazing, so check it out if you haven’t.

The rules are simple. You thanks the person who nominated you. You post a quote each day (for 3 days in a row). And you tag 3 other people. Easy, right? And if you find this tag interesting, I tag you too. Feel free to do it!

 

So, the third and the last quote. I originally found this quote on Facebook (the picture was from Etsy). Let just say, I was feeling like I found my new best friend right there. This quote has all the elements that a good quote need. Deep. Meaning. And surprise…with a lot of laughter follow it. Or that’s only me, since I actually fell off the chair from laughing so hard reading this quote. However, when I finished laughing, the reality side of it hit me. Well, what a true quote this is!

Let see, last three people that I will tag today:

Becky (Blogs of a Bookaholic)

737forever

K. L. Register (The Ninth Life)

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag: Day #3

Tell me what you think...

