3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day #2

Hi y’all!

I was nominated by #LoveBooks to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes. Thanks a lot!

There are three rules:

1) Thank the person who nominated you

2) Post a quote (one per day)

3) Tag 3 other people

β€œNo man chooses evil, because it is evil; he only mistakes it for happiness, the good he seeks.” – Mary Wollstonecraft

I found this quote in The Mortal Instruments’s book. I don’t recall the exact book that I found it in, but I just know that I fell in love with it at the first sight. I love the way it point out how the world is not just one side. There are several perspectives, and each of them shows you a different thing. And it’s about evil and good, so I would look super philosophical talking about it. *hysterical laughter*

These are the three bloggers that I nominate:

Books & Cleverness

Anime Eyes

The Enchanted Book

And don’t forget to tell me your favorite quote by commenting below. I love to know them!

5 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day #2

Tell me what you think...

