Hello the world!

cabinet_table_book_globe_lamp_books_library_54332_3840x2400 - Copy

Hey y’all!

Hope you enjoy Book Is Glee. I’ll start posting the blog’s first review this afternoon and I’m very exciting and looking forward to it.

Just some facts for you guys about the posts and reviews here. I will include along the review information about the book (Publisher, Author, Online Stores, etc.), other books in the series, how much do I like it scale from 1 to 10, and books similar to the book that was reviewed. Tell me if you guys want more features or information on the post.

Since it’s summer, I will post freely and the result might be multiple reviews a week. When school starts, I will try my best to post once every week or two on weekends. But that’s another two months or so, so let just relax and don’t worry about that.

Like I said in the Policies, I do accept review copiesΒ andΒ review requests, so feel free to ask. I will be more than happy to review them for you guys. However, you should still check out the Policies for more information.

If you have any question, make yourself at home and email me:

bookisglee@gmail.com

Thanks for all the support!

Love xoxo,

cooltext125070127836006

Tell me what you think...

